See what Customers Say

about Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care

Dr. Weng & Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care review summary

5  240
4  12
3  
2  
1  
134 reviews with no rating
5.0

386 Reviews

5on BirdEye,May 02, 2019

Marie

I’ve left reviews on other platforms but it begs repeating... I just can’t go anywhere else. Great CBD, awesome staff and worth the travel any day.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Cápsulas

Our company produces cheap and automatic equipment for the production of round seamless capsules with oil inside. Now the global boom in Cannabis oil and CBD. We have equipment to make round capsules with CBD and cannabis oil with a diameter of 3-6 mm. We invite your company to cooperate. info@capsulesforyou.com


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Tammy

My experience was great they are so nice helped me with everything before I left love the vibe


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Anonymous

My experience was great they are so nice helped me with everything before I left love the vibe


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Kimberley

Wonderful people. The receptionist was very curious and helpful. The nurse we seen was so compassionate and friendly. She explained everything in detail and took the time to really listen. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for compassionate, friendly and helpful professionals to go here.


0on Direct Feedback,Feb 26, 2019

Lisa

Hi my name is Lisa Zacharko I saw u in June of 2018. I am a resident of Pennsylvania and the state of Maryland’s legislators have not addressed out of state patients and this legislation is still on hold. I spent $200 to get my legal card and I still have no recourse. Is there someone in the state of Pennsylvania that my information can be referred to? Any help would b greatly appreciated. Thank u! Lisa


4on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Lynnette

Initially my experience was disappointing as my confirmed appointment was cancelled in error. However after speaking with the nurse who was very knowledgeable , caring and professional I realized this was a place that would provide the standard of care that I needed.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Sonsiray

The staff here was so pleasant,friendly and kind. I’ve learned a lot, Dr.Weng really took the time to explain and he broke it down so I could understand, I’ve been dealing with knee pain for years and in one visit I felt so much better. I so appreciate y’all so very much


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Joseph

Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Sam

Making an appointment on Dr Weng's website was very convenient and easy. Great in-office experience.


0on Direct Feedback,Feb 11, 2019

Anita

Oops mistake; I am beyond thrilled and almost pain free. Also I did apply for the “card” last Saturday. Ordered more roll on and am very happy with the results. Not sure how I got here?


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Tyra

Everyone and I mean everyone was so caring and compassionate. The name of your company speaks for itself. Compassionate Care really does care about you getting the correct type and kind of treatment that you need to help and/or if not take away your pain and discomfort . I have recommended several people to come here including my own family member and she would also go on record to say that she also received the same exact caring professional, help and compassionate care that I've experienced.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Michael

Everyone was very polite and professional. Very knowledgeable and answed any and all questions i had.


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Ashley

I am so glad I found this place online. I've been suffering with chronic pain since 2006 from a car accident. I've had literally every pain medicine known to man plus injections, physical therapy, acupuncture etc.. Nothing has ever helped. I was told years ago by a pain management doctor I was just "someone who would be on pain meds daily for the rest of my life." after I heard that I knew I needed a change. I am so happy I found this place. I am super optimistic that I may be finally find some type of relief. You all are angels. No judgment or being treated as a addict. It is so nice. Thank you.


3 replies added

  1. Crystal June 14, 2019 Reply

    I referred Dr. Weng to a friend of mine who has multiple health issues. I was blown away by the amount of time and care he took out of his day to provide her information and break everything down to her in lay terms. It literally bought me to tears, the compassion and dedication Dr. Weng showed! His knowledge base is overwhelmingly incredible and his compassion is surreal!

Leave your comment