See what Customers Say

about Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care

Dr. Weng & Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care review summary

5  228
4  9
3  
2  
1  
63 reviews with no rating
5.0

300 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Sam

Making an appointment on Dr Weng's website was very convenient and easy. Great in-office experience.


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Tyra

Everyone and I mean everyone was so caring and compassionate. The name of your company speaks for itself. Compassionate Care really does care about you getting the correct type and kind of treatment that you need to help and/or if not take away your pain and discomfort . I have recommended several people to come here including my own family member and she would also go on record to say that she also received the same exact caring professional, help and compassionate care that I've experienced.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Michael

Everyone was very polite and professional. Very knowledgeable and answed any and all questions i had.


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Ashley

I am so glad I found this place online. I've been suffering with chronic pain since 2006 from a car accident. I've had literally every pain medicine known to man plus injections, physical therapy, acupuncture etc.. Nothing has ever helped. I was told years ago by a pain management doctor I was just "someone who would be on pain meds daily for the rest of my life." after I heard that I knew I needed a change. I am so happy I found this place. I am super optimistic that I may be finally find some type of relief. You all are angels. No judgment or being treated as a addict. It is so nice. Thank you.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Mark

Excellent. Everyone was very knowledgeable and the office had a nice ambience.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Darlene

Very quick appointment. The staff was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!


0on Facebook,Jan 18, 2019

Monique

Wonderful and caring staff! Great experience! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Thomas

Dr. Weng and his staff are wonderful - can't say enough good things about them. Compassionate care is part of their name but it is all of their service. I can't imagine going to any other provider


5on Google,Jan 16, 2019

Kevin

Always a pleasure to work with Dr Weng and this office staff. They where able to get me in at last minute and worked with me.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Fred

Dr Weng is truly a pleasant professional and caring Dr


5on Google,Jan 07, 2019

Sheila

Professional, responsive, and knowledgeable staff, and a comfortable office at a convenient location.


0on Facebook,Jan 03, 2019

Valerie

Very helpful and explained things clearly.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Dan

My first visit with Dr.Weng was educational and pleasant. Dr. Weng was very informative and compassionate to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking alternatives to their health care needs. I plan on visiting him more and building a healthy relationship. Thanks for the help Dr.Weng!


5on Google,Jan 01, 2019

Nicole

II was able to get a same day appointment! Jackie was so kind. She took her time to help me understand The Medical marijuana and how it can really help me. Eventually I could be off some if not all of my ten prescriptions. Secretary was also very kind. Thanks for everything ❣️


0on Facebook,Jan 01, 2019

Alice

BPCC was helpful, professional, and extremely patient. I need help and the staff was caring enough to make sure I got that help.


0on Facebook,Dec 31, 2018

Juan Jose Cruz

Dr. Weng and team, thank you for your quick and compassionate care.


0on Facebook,Dec 23, 2018

Devin

Great experience and people. I’d recommend Dr Weng to everyone


Leave your comment